Skip to content
Staff : Listing
Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.

Staff

This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Enna Alcaine ealcaine@fiu.edu unavailable
Ariana Arguello amargue@fiu.edu 305-348-1913
Alexi Berry alberry@fiu.edu unavailable
Laura Boudon lboudon@fiu.edu unavailable
Autumn Brucato abruc009@fiu.edu unavailable
Tracey Cordle tcordle@fiu.edu unavailable
Office of Study Abroad FIU edabroad@fiu.edu 305-348-1913
Susy Gomez sugomez@fiu.edu 305-348-1913
Mark Kennedy mkenn004@fiu.edu unavailable
Destiny Lawson delawson@fiu.edu 305-348-1913
Luis Quintana quintana@fiu.edu unavailable
Joshua Rivera riverajo@fiu.edu 305-348-1628
Abbey Schultz aschultz@fiu.edu unavailable